"Fine Publishers of quality Horror, Sc-fi and Fantasy, fiction & non. Since 2008."

Wish List
The Hollow by AnnMarie Martin
Cinema by Jason Gehlert

Wade Garret

 

Wade Garret is a student of history and anthropology, with a tireless passion for world-building and complex storytelling. His debut work is the first in a monumental epic series..

Genesis: Book One of The Kingdom Come Series, is an ambitious, speculative fiction story in the epic tradition of Dune, The Dark Tower and A Song of Ice and Fire. Blending elements of gritty Steampunk and realistic sword-wielding Dark Fantasy, this stand alone manuscript's cross-over appeal ranges from Y.A/N.A, to the mature, hardcore, Science Fiction and Fantasy book lover. Readers seeking a strangely familiar world of intrigue, intense action and mortal failings vs. the injustice of power and spiritual corruption will be drawn to this book. And once caught in its exciting pages, they'll quickly learn what really separates man from what is Evolved.




Model Product Image Item Name Price
Author merchandise coming soon!

Author merchandise coming soon!

Coming soon, merchandise for this author! Don't just read our books, WEAR THEM! DRINK FROM THEM! RUB YOUR MOUSES ALL OVER THEM! But whatever you...
$0.01

Add:

Genesis: Book One of the Kingdom Come Series

Genesis: Book One of the Kingdom Come Series

  Epic extreme science fiction in the tradition of DUNE The Dark Tower and A Song of Ice and Fire! ! After a year of laborious solitude and a...
$24.99  $10.00
Save: 60% off


Add:



Monthly Specials For September


Copyright © 2017 The Black Bed Sheet Book Store. Powered by Zen Cart . Layout by Gainesville Web Design
Black Bed Sheet Book Store