"Fine Publishers of Exemplary literature, fiction & non"

Saturday 25th February 2017 - 03:27pm
Wish List
Enter the mind of S.C. Hayden!
Nevermore by Nik Kerry!
Exciting single-author collections!

Genesis: Book One of the Kingdom Come Series

UPC: /library of congress #2013947187

ISBN: 879-0-9886590-8-7

$24.99  $10.00
Save: 60% off

 

Epic extreme science fiction in the tradition of DUNE The Dark Tower and A Song of Ice and Fire!!

After a year of laborious solitude and a conflict brought to the doorstep of his father's house, Jak, a Southlander of meek circumstance, will come to accept the future isn't set. Through abilities unnerving to any Areht, against enemies rising in every corner of the planet, he'll be forced to resolve his destiny as one of five that can change the world. Such selfless transcendence isn't easy, nor simply the heroic result of dark revelations shielded from him since childhood now exposed; rather, it's because of what's undeniable, even to him. Like all great forces collected at the tip of the spear, the truth of his purpose and the price of his existence has a cost and there's no getting around paying it.

 


Add to Cart:

Log In to be able to add this product to your Wish List.


  • Shipping Weight: 1.3lbs
  • 980 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Black Bed Sheet Books

Ask a question



This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 13 August, 2013.

Hot Must-reads...

Dead Batteries
$14.95  $10.98
Save: 27% off

When Night Darkens the Streets
$12.99  $10.99
Save: 15% off

In the Beginning
$14.95  $8.98
Save: 40% off

The Return of Spring-heeled Jack
$12.98  $9.98
Save: 23% off

Because the Night
$17.99  $11.99
Save: 33% off

Blood Verse
$16.95  $12.98
Save: 23% off


Nocturnal Offerings
$17.99  $10.99
Save: 39% off

Wherewolf
$12.98  $10.00
Save: 23% off

The Price of Fear
$19.95  $10.00
Save: 50% off

The Everborn
$15.98  $11.99
Save: 25% off

Red Wet Dirt
$16.98  $11.98
Save: 29% off

Meat City (& Other Stories)
$16.98  $8.98
Save: 47% off


Staplegun Logic: More Inhuman Resources
$19.95  $12.99
Save: 35% off

Read Us or Die
$19.99  $14.98
Save: 25% off

Rusty Nails, Broken Glass
$12.98  $10.98
Save: 15% off

Aleric: Monster Hunter
$17.98  $10.98
Save: 39% off

Unholy Repression
$11.95  $8.75
Save: 27% off


Read CHOPHOUSE by HORNS!
Unholy Repression
Copyright © 2017 The Black Bed Sheet Book Store. Powered by Zen Cart . Layout by Gainesville Web Design
Black Bed Sheet Book Store