"Fine Publishers of quality Horror, Sc-fi and Fantasy, fiction & non. Since 2008."

Wish List
Cinema by Jason Gehlert
Vincent Price Lives in his new bio THE PRICE OF FEAR!

Genesis: Book One of the Kingdom Come Series

UPC: /library of congress #2013947187

ISBN: 879-0-9886590-8-7

$24.99  $10.00
Save: 60% off

 

Epic extreme science fiction in the tradition of DUNE The Dark Tower and A Song of Ice and Fire!!

After a year of laborious solitude and a conflict brought to the doorstep of his father's house, Jak, a Southlander of meek circumstance, will come to accept the future isn't set. Through abilities unnerving to any Areht, against enemies rising in every corner of the planet, he'll be forced to resolve his destiny as one of five that can change the world. Such selfless transcendence isn't easy, nor simply the heroic result of dark revelations shielded from him since childhood now exposed; rather, it's because of what's undeniable, even to him. Like all great forces collected at the tip of the spear, the truth of his purpose and the price of his existence has a cost and there's no getting around paying it.

 


Add to Cart:

Log In to be able to add this product to your Wish List.


  • Shipping Weight: 1.3lbs
  • 979 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Black Bed Sheet Books

Ask a question



This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 13 August, 2013.

Hot Must-reads...

When Night Darkens the Streets
$12.99  $10.99
Save: 15% off

Red Wet Dirt
$16.98  $11.98
Save: 29% off

Rusty Nails, Broken Glass
$12.98  $10.98
Save: 15% off

Staplegun Logic: More Inhuman Resources
$19.95  $12.99
Save: 35% off

Read Us or Die
$19.99  $14.98
Save: 25% off


The Everborn
$15.98  $11.99
Save: 25% off

The Price of Fear
$19.95  $10.00
Save: 50% off

Meat City (& Other Stories)
$16.98  $8.98
Save: 47% off

In the Beginning
$14.95  $8.98
Save: 40% off

Nocturnal Offerings
$17.99  $10.99
Save: 39% off

Because the Night
$17.99  $11.99
Save: 33% off


Unholy Repression
$11.95  $8.75
Save: 27% off

Aleric: Monster Hunter
$17.98  $10.98
Save: 39% off


  delicious digg stumbleupon reddit yahoo 
Copyright © 2017 The Black Bed Sheet Book Store. Powered by Zen Cart . Layout by Gainesville Web Design
Francy & Friends Radio Show!