"Fine Publishers of Exemplary literature, fiction & non"

Sunday 23rd April 2017 - 01:52pm
Wish List
Harlow by David Greske
Vincent Price Lives in his new bio THE PRICE OF FEAR!
Unholy Repression

Genesis: Book One of the Kingdom Come Series

UPC: /library of congress #2013947187

ISBN: 879-0-9886590-8-7

$24.99  $10.00
Save: 60% off

 

Epic extreme science fiction in the tradition of DUNE The Dark Tower and A Song of Ice and Fire!!

After a year of laborious solitude and a conflict brought to the doorstep of his father's house, Jak, a Southlander of meek circumstance, will come to accept the future isn't set. Through abilities unnerving to any Areht, against enemies rising in every corner of the planet, he'll be forced to resolve his destiny as one of five that can change the world. Such selfless transcendence isn't easy, nor simply the heroic result of dark revelations shielded from him since childhood now exposed; rather, it's because of what's undeniable, even to him. Like all great forces collected at the tip of the spear, the truth of his purpose and the price of his existence has a cost and there's no getting around paying it.

 


Add to Cart:

Log In to be able to add this product to your Wish List.


  • Shipping Weight: 1.3lbs
  • 980 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Black Bed Sheet Books

Ask a question



This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 13 August, 2013.

Hot Must-reads...

The Price of Fear
$19.95  $10.00
Save: 50% off

The Everborn
$15.98  $11.99
Save: 25% off

Red Wet Dirt
$16.98  $11.98
Save: 29% off

Meat City (& Other Stories)
$16.98  $8.98
Save: 47% off

Staplegun Logic: More Inhuman Resources
$19.95  $12.99
Save: 35% off

Read Us or Die
$19.99  $14.98
Save: 25% off


Rusty Nails, Broken Glass
$12.98  $10.98
Save: 15% off

Aleric: Monster Hunter
$17.98  $10.98
Save: 39% off

Unholy Repression
$11.95  $8.75
Save: 27% off

Dead Batteries
$14.95  $10.98
Save: 27% off

When Night Darkens the Streets
$12.99  $10.99
Save: 15% off


In the Beginning
$14.95  $8.98
Save: 40% off

The Return of Spring-heeled Jack
$12.98  $9.98
Save: 23% off

Because the Night
$17.99  $11.99
Save: 33% off

Blood Verse
$16.95  $12.98
Save: 23% off

Nocturnal Offerings
$17.99  $10.99
Save: 39% off

Wherewolf
$12.98  $10.00
Save: 23% off


Matthew Ewald Books
Read CHOPHOUSE by HORNS!
Copyright © 2017 The Black Bed Sheet Book Store. Powered by Zen Cart . Layout by Gainesville Web Design
Black Hamster TV --the best indie horror film/book channel !