"Fine Publishers of quality Horror, Sc-fi and Fantasy, fiction & non. Since 2008."

Wish List
Bumps in the Road!
Read Tom Sawyer's WHITE OUT available now!!

Science Fiction

Releasing the very best in premiere independent Science Fiction/cross-genre titles and related fantastic fiction, Black Bed Sheet is always expanding.
 

 



Model Product Image Item Name Price
Electric Angel

Electric Angel

Because of her cancer, Anna Chadwick wouldn't live long enough to carry her twin infants to term. Yet she wanted nothing more than for them to...
$12.98  $10.00
Save: 23% off


Add:

Fractured Time

Fractured Time

Donovan Vicar is a feeler, a man who feels the vibrations of people around him. One October evening on his way home, he bumps into a man that he...
$17.95  $12.95
Save: 28% off


Add:

Genesis: Book One of the Kingdom Come Series

Genesis: Book One of the Kingdom Come Series

  Epic extreme science fiction in the tradition of DUNE The Dark Tower and A Song of Ice and Fire! ! After a year of laborious solitude and a...
$24.99  $10.00
Save: 60% off


Add:

Harlow

Harlow

Available now! Harlow is a town built on secrets, but the biggest secret isn't locked in a closet, or buried in the yard. It's the glass and...
$15.99  $10.99
Save: 31% off


Add:

Human Nature

Human Nature

Matthew Ewald's (actor: Galidor, Star Trek Phase II) chilling debut novel of horror. The only survivor of the grisly aftermath of an activist...
$19.98  $12.98
Save: 35% off


Add:

It Happened on Negro Mountain

It Happened on Negro Mountain

Available now!! Matthew Abraham is a drug dealer being forced out of his empire in Baltimore, Maryland. Rather than submitting to the pressures of...
$16.99  $12.99
Save: 24% off


Add:

Kill Your Idols

Kill Your Idols

Available NOW! Congratulations! You are the owner of an authentic Idol from The American Idol Company. This Idol was made for the sole purpose of...
$14.95  $11.00
Save: 26% off


Add:

Life in the Floating City

Life in the Floating City

  Available NOW!!! Life in the Floating City uses the songs of musician/producerThomas Dolby’s 2011 studio album Map of the Floating City...
$12.98  $10.00
Save: 23% off


Add:

Meat City (& Other Stories)

Meat City (& Other Stories)

WELCOME TO MEAT CITY Take a trip along the arterial highway, and make a left at the last exit to enter Meat City, where all manner of nasty things...
$16.98  $8.98
Save: 47% off


Add:

Mia's Tempest

Mia's Tempest

AVAILABLE NOW!   Mia’s tempest is a long look at what could go wrong if our world could fight back. How that fight might affect individual...
$12.99  $10.00
Save: 23% off


Add:



Featured Products - Science Fiction

Harlow
Harlow
$15.99  $10.99
Save: 31% off
It Happened on Negro Mountain
It Happened on Negro Mountain
$16.99  $12.99
Save: 24% off
Life in the Floating City
Life in the Floating City
$12.98  $10.00
Save: 23% off
Skin
Skin
$19.98  $15.98
Save: 20% off
Mister Fishback's Monster
Mister Fishback's Monster
$14.98  $10.98
Save: 27% off

Night Shall Overtake
Night Shall Overtake
$16.99  $11.99
Save: 29% off

Monthly Specials For July

Fractured Time
Fractured Time
$17.95  $12.95
Save: 28% off
Meat City (& Other Stories)
Meat City (& Other Stories)
$16.98  $8.98
Save: 47% off
Human Nature
Human Nature
$19.98  $12.98
Save: 35% off
The Everborn
The Everborn
$15.98  $11.99
Save: 25% off
Rusty Nails, Broken Glass
Rusty Nails, Broken Glass
$12.98  $10.98
Save: 15% off

Read Us or Die
Read Us or Die
$19.99  $14.98
Save: 25% off
Night Shall Overtake
Night Shall Overtake
$16.99  $11.99
Save: 29% off
It Happened on Negro Mountain
It Happened on Negro Mountain
$16.99  $12.99
Save: 24% off
Stygian Rift
Stygian Rift
$16.99  $11.00
Save: 35% off

Electric Angel
Electric Angel
$12.98  $10.00
Save: 23% off
Kill Your Idols
Kill Your Idols
$14.95  $11.00
Save: 26% off
Mia's Tempest
Mia's Tempest
$12.99  $10.00
Save: 23% off
Mister Fishback's Monster
Mister Fishback's Monster
$14.98  $10.98
Save: 27% off
Life in the Floating City
Life in the Floating City
$12.98  $10.00
Save: 23% off

Harlow
Harlow
$15.99  $10.99
Save: 31% off
Skin
Skin
$19.98  $15.98
Save: 20% off

Copyright © 2017 The Black Bed Sheet Book Store. Powered by Zen Cart . Layout by Gainesville Web Design
Discover Nicholas Grabowsky at DOWNWARDEN.COM