"Fine Publishers of Exemplary literature, fiction & non"

Thursday 23rd March 2017 - 12:12pm
Wish List
The Hollow by AnnMarie Martin
Read The Everborn by Nicholas Grabowsky
Exciting single-author collections!

Science Fiction

Releasing the very best in premiere independent Science Fiction/cross-genre titles and related fantastic fiction, Black Bed Sheet is always expanding.
 

 



Model Product Image Item Name Price
Dead Batteries

Dead Batteries

Selena Rodriguez died. Not for the first time. Now she’s leapt back into something resembling real life after enrolling in a...
$14.95  $10.98
Save: 27% off


Add:

Electric Angel

Electric Angel

Because of her cancer, Anna Chadwick wouldn't live long enough to carry her twin infants to term. Yet she wanted nothing more than for them to...
$12.98  $10.00
Save: 23% off


Add:

Fractured Time

Fractured Time

Donovan Vicar is a feeler, a man who feels the vibrations of people around him. One October evening on his way home, he bumps into a man that he...
$17.95  $12.95
Save: 28% off


Add:

Genesis: Book One of the Kingdom Come Series

Genesis: Book One of the Kingdom Come Series

  Epic extreme science fiction in the tradition of DUNE The Dark Tower and A Song of Ice and Fire! ! After a year of laborious solitude and a...
$24.99  $10.00
Save: 60% off


Add:

Harlow

Harlow

Available now! Harlow is a town built on secrets, but the biggest secret isn't locked in a closet, or buried in the yard. It's the glass and...
$15.99  $10.99
Save: 31% off


Add:

Human Nature

Human Nature

Matthew Ewald's (actor: Galidor, Star Trek Phase II) chilling debut novel of horror. The only survivor of the grisly aftermath of an activist...
$19.98  $12.98
Save: 35% off


Add:

It Happened on Negro Mountain

It Happened on Negro Mountain

Available now!! Matthew Abraham is a drug dealer being forced out of his empire in Baltimore, Maryland. Rather than submitting to the pressures of...
$16.99  $12.99
Save: 24% off


Add:

Jeremiah Black

Jeremiah Black

AVAILABLE NOW!!!!   Jeremiah Black is unwittingly trapped in Hell after heroically saving his family from a serial killer one fateful night...
$16.95  $14.00
Save: 17% off


Add:

Kill Your Idols

Kill Your Idols

Available NOW! Congratulations! You are the owner of an authentic Idol from The American Idol Company. This Idol was made for the sole purpose of...
$14.95  $11.00
Save: 26% off


Add:

Life in the Floating City

Life in the Floating City

  Available NOW!!! Life in the Floating City uses the songs of musician/producerThomas Dolby’s 2011 studio album Map of the Floating City...
$12.98  $10.00
Save: 23% off


Add:



New Products For March - Science Fiction

Skin
Skin
$19.98  $15.98
Save: 20% off

Featured Products - Science Fiction

Harlow
Harlow
$15.99  $10.99
Save: 31% off
It Happened on Negro Mountain
It Happened on Negro Mountain
$16.99  $12.99
Save: 24% off
Life in the Floating City
Life in the Floating City
$12.98  $10.00
Save: 23% off
Skin
Skin
$19.98  $15.98
Save: 20% off
Mister Fishback's Monster
Mister Fishback's Monster
$14.98  $10.98
Save: 27% off

Monthly Specials For March

Fractured Time
Fractured Time
$17.95  $12.95
Save: 28% off
Meat City (& Other Stories)
Meat City (& Other Stories)
$16.98  $8.98
Save: 47% off
Human Nature
Human Nature
$19.98  $12.98
Save: 35% off
The Everborn
The Everborn
$15.98  $11.99
Save: 25% off
Jeremiah Black
Jeremiah Black
$16.95  $14.00
Save: 17% off

Dead Batteries
Dead Batteries
$14.95  $10.98
Save: 27% off
Rusty Nails, Broken Glass
Rusty Nails, Broken Glass
$12.98  $10.98
Save: 15% off
Read Us or Die
Read Us or Die
$19.99  $14.98
Save: 25% off
Night Shall Overtake
Night Shall Overtake
$16.99  $11.99
Save: 29% off

It Happened on Negro Mountain
It Happened on Negro Mountain
$16.99  $12.99
Save: 24% off
Stygian Rift
Stygian Rift
$16.99  $11.00
Save: 35% off
Electric Angel
Electric Angel
$12.98  $10.00
Save: 23% off
Kill Your Idols
Kill Your Idols
$14.95  $11.00
Save: 26% off
Mia's Tempest
Mia's Tempest
$12.99  $10.00
Save: 23% off

Mister Fishback's Monster
Mister Fishback's Monster
$14.98  $10.98
Save: 27% off
Life in the Floating City
Life in the Floating City
$12.98  $10.00
Save: 23% off
Harlow
Harlow
$15.99  $10.99
Save: 31% off
Skin
Skin
$19.98  $15.98
Save: 20% off

Read CHOPHOUSE by HORNS!
Exciting single-author collections!
Copyright © 2017 The Black Bed Sheet Book Store. Powered by Zen Cart . Layout by Gainesville Web Design
Discover Nicholas Grabowsky at DOWNWARDEN.COM